Golden City, проект компании Glorax Development, входящей в группу Glorax Андрея Биржина, стал победителем премии Urban Awards-2017

Июнь

Golden City, проект компании Glorax Development, входящей в группу Glorax Андрея Биржина, стал победителем премии Urban Awards-2017 в номинации «Гармоничная интеграция проекта в окружающую среду». Жюри оценило преимущества жилого комплекса бизнес-класса на береговой линии Финского залива, особенно авторскую архитектурную концепцию, над которой работали архитекторы и проектировщики из Голландии и России, а также уникальный проект благоустройства территории.

 

Входящая в группу Glorax Андрея Биржина компания Glorax Development сообщила о начале строительства в Санкт-Петербурге проекта Golden City. На намывных территориях Васильевского острова будет построено шесть кварталов жилой и коммерческой недвижимости общей площадью 450 тыс. кв.м.

 

Жилой комплекс «Олимп», проект компании Glorax Development, входящей в группу Glorax Андрея Биржина стал победителем премии «Рекорды рынка недвижимости». Проект признан лучшим в номинации «Жилой квартал Подмосковья №1».

(Русский) Golden City, проект компании Glorax Development, входящей в группу Glorax Андрея Биржина, стал победителем премии Urban Awards-2017

June

 

Golden City, the project of Glorax Development company, a member of Andrey Birzhin’s Glorax group, became the winner of Urban Awards 2017 in the “Harmonious integration of the project into the environment” nomination. The jury appreciated the advantages of the business-class residential complex on the shoreline of the Gulf of Finland, especially the author’s architectural concept (on which architects and designers from the Netherlands and Russia have been working), as well as a unique project of landscaping.
A member of Andrey Birzhin’s Glorax group Glorax Development company announced the start of The Golden City project construction in St. Petersburg. On the alluvial areas of Vasilievsky island there will be built six blocks of residential and commercial properties with a total area of 450 thousand square
meters.
Residential complex ”Olymp”, the Glorax Development company’s project, a member of Andrey Birzhin’s Glorax group, became the winner of the "Records the real estate market" award. The project was recognized as the best in the ”Residential district of the Moscow region №1” nomination.