Team

Birzhin Andrey Alexandrovich

He was born on April 12, 1981 in the city of Shuya, Ivanovo Oblast.

Андрей Биржин Glorax Group

A graduate of the Faculty of Economics of Lomonosov Moscow State University.

He started business during studying, implementing projects for the development of territories in the Moscow region. In 2001, he founded “Geostroydesign” and was governing it. For 10 years he developed construction industry and reconstruction of office buildings, industrial facilities, commercial and residential real estate, sports complexes and other facilities.

In 2009, he became the managing partner of the investment and construction company Tekta Group. During his work in 2010-2011, project portfolio of Tekta Group has increased in 6 times.

In 2013, expanding the scope of his business interests, Andrei Birzhin sold his stake in Tekta to a third-party investor and founded a private equity fund Glorax Capital, investing in development and infrastructure projects, industry, IT start-ups. Investments of Glorax Capital in 2014 amounted to about $ 1 billion, among the projects – complex development in St. Petersburg, residential and commercial real estate projects in Moscow and Moscow region, the construction of five-star hotels chain in Turkey, Italy, France and the Maldives, the development of industrial assets and etc.

In the area of interest of the Glorax Group there are various business spheres that are not related to development, despite this, the real estate sector remains a priority. In 2014, Andrey Birzhin founded the Glorax Development, which is a part of the Glorax Group structure. The company specializes in the construction of residential complexes, commercial real estate, as well as social infrastructure facilities. Currently, the Glorax Development project portfolio is about 2.5 million square meters. Among its regions – St. Petersburg, Moscow and Moscow region. The main objectives are the implementation of modern projects in the field of residential and commercial real estate, the creation of a high-quality, balanced and demanded product. In 2017, Glorax Development entered the TOP-5 developers of St. Petersburg.

Since 2010, Mr. Birzhin has been implementing a charity program to support the Holy Trinity St. Sergius Lavra. He helped with organizing events for the anniversary of Sergius of Radonezh.

Andrei Birzhin – laureate of the Person of the Year Award, RREF Awards, (2012). He was included in the Rating of Top Managers in the Field of Construction created by the Russian Association of Managers and the Publishing House “Kommersant” (2012). He was awarded the Order of St. Sergius of Radonezh II degree (2014).

He is keen on extreme sports. Participant of extreme expeditions “Snow Challenge” (Alaska), and race “Unstoppable” (Mongolia). He is included in the official classification list of the riders of the world by the International Automobile Federation FIA, the winner in one of the races of the Blancpain Endurance Series. Creator and ideological patron of the corporate sports team Glorax Life, which actively participates in marathons and other sporting events.

Married, has two children. Orthodox.

Read more about Andrei Birzhin


Andrianov Alexander Nikolaevich

He was born on January 18, 1981 in the Sergiev Posad district of the Moscow region.

A graduate of the Moscow State University of Service Studies with a degree in Economics and Enterprise Management.

After graduating from the University, he worked in consulting companies “ROEL” and “Mikhailov & Partners” in the field of financial management. From 2007 to 2009 he held senior positions in the banking sector. From 2010 to 2013 worked in the companies of the TEKTA group as deputy financial director and financial director. From 2013 to 2014 – First Deputy General Director and Financial Director of “Mosavtodor and Partners”.

In 2014, he took up the post of deputy head of the administration of the urban settlement of Sergiev Posad. In the structure of the executive body, he oversaw the housing and development sector.

Since 2014, he has headed the Glorax Group companies as Director-General. In the area of responsibility – asset management in the spheres of “Industry” and “Information Technology”. During the work, a number of projects on crisis management of enterprises and the construction of an effective asset management system for the group have been implemented. He is a member of the boards of directors of companies managed by the Glorax Group.

The head of the corporate team of Glorax Life, an active participant in sporting events. Hobbies: running, swimming, extreme sports.
Married, has three children. Orthodox.

Команда

Биржин Андрей Александрович

Родился 12 апреля 1981 года в городе Шуя, Ивановской области.

Выпускник экономического факультета Московского государственного университета им М.В. Ломоносова.

Андрей Биржин Glorax Group

Заниматься бизнесом начал ещё во время обучения, реализуя проекты по развитию территорий в Московской области. В 2001 основал компанию «Геостройдизайн» и руководил ей. В течение 10 лет развивал деятельность в сфере строительства и реконструкции офисных зданий, объектов промышленности, коммерческой и жилой недвижимости, спортивных комплексов и других сооружений.

В 2009 году стал управляющим партнером инвестиционно-строительной компании Tekta Group. За время его работы в 2010—2011 годах Tekta Group увеличила инвестиционный портфель проектов в 6 раз.

В 2013 году, расширяя сферу своих бизнес-интересов, Андрей Биржин продал свою долю в компании Tekta стороннему инвестору и основал фонд прямых инвестиций Glorax Capital, инвестирующий в девелоперские и инфраструктурные проекты, промышленность, IT-стартапы. Объем инвестиций Glorax Capital в 2014 году составил порядка 1 млрд долларов, среди проектов — комплексная застройка в Санкт-Петербурге, проекты жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Москве и Подмосковье, строительство сети пятизвездочных отелей в Турции, Италии, Франции и на Мальдивах, развитие промышленных активов и др.

В зоне интересов Glorax Group различные направления бизнеса, не связанные с девелопментом, несмотря на это сфера недвижимости остается одним из приоритетов. В 2014 Андрей Биржин основал компанию Glorax Development, входящую в структуру Glorax Group. Компания специализируется на строительстве жилых комплексов, коммерческой недвижимости, а также объектов социальной инфраструктуры. В настоящее время портфель проектов Glorax Development составляет порядка 2,5 млн кв.м. Среди регионов присутствия – Санкт-Петербург, Москва и Московская область. Главные задачи – это реализация современных проектов в сфере жилой и коммерческой недвижимости, создание качественного, сбалансированного и востребованного рынком продукта. В 2017 году Glorax Development вошла в ТОП-5 застройщиков Санкт-Петербурга.

С 2010 года г-н Биржин реализует благотворительную программу по поддержке Свято-Троицкой Сергиевой Лавры. Помогал в организации мероприятий к юбилею Сергия Радонежского.

Андрей Биржин — лауреат премии «Персона года», RREF Awards, (2012). Входит в «Рейтинг высших руководителей в области строительства» подготовленный Ассоциацией Менеджеров России и издательским домом «Коммерсант» (2012). Удостоен Ордена преподобного Сергия Радонежского II степени (2014).

Увлекается экстремальными видами спорта.  Участник экстремальных экспедиций Snow Challenge (Аляска), и гонки Unstoppable (Монголия). Включен Международной автомобильной федерацией FIA в официальный список-классификацию гонщиков мира, призер в рамках одного из заездов серии Blancpain Endurance Series. Создатель и идейный вдохновитель корпоративной спортивной команды Glorax Life, активно участвующей в марафонах и других спортивных мероприятиях.

Женат, воспитывает двоих детей. Православный.

Подробнее об Андрее Биржине


Андрианов Александр Николаевич

Родился 18 января 1981 года в Сергиево-Посадском районе Московской области.

Выпускник Московского государственного университета сервиса по специальности «Экономика и управление на предприятии».

По окончанию университета работал в консалтинговых компаниях «РОЭЛ» и «Михайлов и Партнеры» в области управления финансами. С 2007 по 2009 гг. занимал руководящие должности в банковской сфере. С 2010 по 2013 гг. работал в компаниях группы «ТЕКТА» заместителем финансового директора и финансовым директором. С 2013 по 2014 гг. —  первый заместитель генерального директора и финансовый директор «Мосавтодор и партнёры».

В 2014 году был назначен на должность заместителя главы администрации городского поселения Сергиев Посад. В структуре исполнительного органа власти курировал сферу жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.

С 2014 года руководит группой компаний Glorax Group в должности генерального директора. В зоне ответственности — управление активами по направлениям «Промышленность» и «Информационные технологии». За время работы реализован ряд проектов по антикризисному управлению предприятиями и построению эффективной системы управления активами группы. Входит в состав советов директоров управляемых Glorax Group компаний.

Руководитель корпоративной команды Glorax Life, активный участник спортивных мероприятий. Увлечения: бег, плавание, экстремальные виды спорта.

Женат, воспитывает троих детей. Православный.