The team’s motto is

TO BE BEST IN
YOUR BUSINESS

We create unique development projects, introduce high-tech products and services to the Russian and international markets, win international competitions and move forward every day.

Glorax Group —

is a large-scale organization, behind which stands a young and progressive generation. We enjoy our work and strive to create valuable job opportunities, quality products and excellent services.

2.5 mln

square meters
investment portfolio of Glorax Development projects
investment portfolio of Glorax Development projects

1 billion

dollars
the amount of Glorax Capital investment in development, industry and IT
the amount of Glorax Capital investment in development, industry and IT

10 000

tons
high-tech materials are produced annually by the Glorax Group companies
high-tech materials are produced annually by the Glorax Group companies

12 000

people
people work in the Glorax Group companies
people work in the Glorax Group companies

History

The history of the group is the story of one person and a large team of like minds who decided to invest their knowledge and skills in the creation of new products and technologies.

2020

Quadro accelerator with a fund of 1 billion rubles was launched to search for IT and blockchain startups in the field of real estate and development. Ligovsky City entered the TOP-3 best-selling residential complexes in St. Petersburg. Residential complexes of Glorax Development entered the TOP-10 of new buildings in St. Petersburg.

image

2019

Glorax Group acquired the historic premises of painting workshops in St. Petersburg and announced the creation of a food mall. Glorax Development has completed three “long-term construction” projects that it has pledged to itself – “Twin House”, “Main House” and “Sherlock House”. The company announced the construction of a large-scale business district under the Golden City project. The Federal network of dental clinics CrocoDent was launched, which immediately fell into the ranking of the best dental clinics in the country. As part of Glorax Infotech, the FitBase cloud service has been launched.

image

2018

Glorax Development entered the TOP-5 largest players in the real estate market of St. Petersburg, and also received the title of “Developer № 1” in the “Real Estate Market Records” award. The company has launched the premium-class project Grand House in the center of St. Petersburg. Fitness center “Olympus” celebrated its 10th anniversary. An industrial park has been created on the basis of the Electroizolit plant. The Glorax Life team hoisted a corporate flag over Mont Blanc – the highest peak in western Europe.

image

2017

Glorax Development launches a large-scale project Ligovsky City as part of the concept of redevelopment of industrial territories in St. Petersburg. The project immediately won the prestigious European Property Awards in London. Glorax Development has become the undisputed leader in the region in terms of growth – construction volumes have increased by 360%. The Electroizolit plant, part of Glorax Energy, is certified in accordance with international requirements, and is also launching an import substitution program

image

2016

Glorax Development is in the ranking of 10 most active and stable developers in the region according to PH “Kommersant”. The company is launching its first project in the Moscow region – investments in the amount of 2.5 billion rubles have been announced. The Golden City project receives an award at the prestigious Urban Awards in the category “Premiere of the Year”. Launch of a new direction – Glorax Life – to promote the values of a healthy and active lifestyle, as well as uniting businesses in the field of sports and healthcare.

image

2015

Opening a new direction of Glorax Hotels in order to gain a foothold in the international tourism market – an innovative business concept for launching a new type of hotel has been developed. The Electroizolit plant, part of Glorax Energy, launches the production of foil dielectrics widely used in all industries and is rapidly gaining a significant share in this market.

image

2014

The official creation of the Glorax Group, combining all areas, including Capital, Development, Energy, Infotech, Infrastructure. The head of the Glorax Group, Andrei Birzhin, receives the Order of St. Sergius of Radonezh for charity services from the Patriarch of Moscow and all Russia Kirill – the group financed the reconstruction of the Trinity-Sergius Lavra and the construction of the Church of St. Sergius of Radonezh.

image

2013

Creation of a new direction of Glorax Capital company, combining issues of financing and development of projects and facilities of the company, and the direction of Glorax Infotech, focused on the launch and acceleration of high-tech projects and services. The Electroizolit plant, a part of Glorax Energy, demonstrates rapid growth and becomes one of the leading Russian producers of electric power materials.

image
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013

In focus

ACCELERATOR QUADRO

The Glorax Group has launched the Quadro Accelerator, a program for the development of IT startups and blockchain technologies in real estate and development, as part of the high-tech direction of Glorax.Infotech. The volume of planned investments is 1 billion rubles, which is a record amount for this segment. The Quadro team includes as mentors major players of the Russian real estate market, retail and IT sector.

PHILOSOPHY

Glorax Group is a proud partner, mentor and investor of many successful projects and entrepreneurs across the globe. We’ve earned this privilege by combining seven directions that speak to the needs and desires of people everywhere.
image

Attention to detail

What separates us is an exceptional care to the consumers' concerns. We keep our word and carry out the agreements on time. We carefully plan and are confident in every element of the management system of the group of companies. For us, every detail is important: in partnership, in sales, in personnel management.

image

Courage and ambitions

We are young, which means that we have a fresh look at the problems’ solution, new ideas and courage in their embodiment. We set ourselves goals that many people are even afraid to imagine. We do not have dizziness from victories: for us it is commonplace.

image

Looking ahead

Our strategy determines the appearance of cities in a few decades. Industrial capacities are ready to produce materials of the future. IT solutions will be scaled for any technological changes. Each employee of the group can see the future, and for us this is also reality.

News & events

Девиз команды

Быть лучшими
в своем деле

Мы создаем уникальные девелоперские проекты, выводим на российский и международный рынок высокотехнологичные продукты и сервисы, побеждаем в международных соревнованиях и каждый день движемся вперед.

Glorax Group —

это масштабная организация, за которой стоит молодое и прогрессивное поколение. Мы получаем удовольствие от нашей работы и прилагаем все усилия, чтобы создавать ценные рабочие места, качественные продукты и отличные сервисы.

2.5 млн

квадратных метров
инвестиционный портфель проектов Glorax Development
инвестиционный портфель проектов Glorax Development

1 МЛРД

долларов США
объем инвестиций Glorax Capital в девелопмент, промышленность и IT
объем инвестиций Glorax Capital в девелопмент, промышленность и IT

10 000

тонн
высокотехнологичных материалов ежегодно производят предприятия группы Glorax
высокотехнологичных материалов ежегодно производят предприятия группы Glorax

12 000

человек
работают в компаниях группы Glorax
работают в компаниях группы Glorax

История

История группы — это история одного человека и большой команды единомышленников, решивших вложить свои знания и навыки в создание новых продуктов и технологий.

2020

Запущен акселератор Quadro с объемом фонда в 1 млрд. руб. по поиску IT и блокчейн-стартапов в сфере недвижимости и девелопмента. Ligovsky City вошел в ТОП-3 самых продаваемых жилых комплексов Санкт-Петербурга. Жилые комплексы Glorax Development вошли в ТОП-10 новостроек Санкт-Петербурга.

image

2019

Glorax Group приобрела историческое помещение малярных мастерских в Санкт-Петербурге и анонсировала создание фуд-молла. Glorax Development сдала три проекта по «долгостроям», по которым взяла на себя обязательства, — «Твин Хаус», «Мейн Хаус» и «Шерлок Хаус». Компания объявила о строительстве масштабного делового квартала в рамках проекта Golden City. Запущена федеральная сеть стоматологических клиник CrocoDent, которая сразу же попала в рейтинг лучших стоматологических клиник страны. В рамках Glorax Infotech запущен облачный сервис FitBase.

image

2018

Glorax Development вошла в ТОП-5 крупнейших игроков рынка недвижимости Санкт-Петербурга, а также получила звание «Девелопер №1» в премии «Рекорды рынка недвижимости». Компанией начата реализация проекта премиум-класса Grand House в центре Санкт-Петербурга. Фитнес-центр «Олимп» отпраздновал свое десятилетие. На базе завода «Электроизолит» создан индустриальный парк. Команда Glorax Life подняла корпоративный флаг над Монбланом — самой высокой вершиной западной Европы.

image

2017

Glorax Development запускает масштабный проект Ligovsky City в рамках концепции редевелопмента промышленных территорий Санкт-Петербург. Проект сразу же становится победителем престижной премии European Property Awards в Лондоне. Компания Glorax Development стала неоспоримым лидером в регионе по приросту – объемы строительства возросли на 360%. Завод «Электроизолит», входящий в Glorax Energy, сертифицирован в соответствии с мировыми требованиями, а также начинает реализацию программы импортозамещения.

image

2016

Glorax Development в рейтинге 10 наиболее активных и стабильных девелоперов региона по версии ИД «КоммерсантЪ». Компания начинает реализацию первого проекта в Московской области – анонсированы инвестиции в размере 2,5 млрд. рублей. Проект Golden City получает награду в престижной премии Urban Awards в номинации «Премьера года». Запуск нового направления — Glorax Life – для продвижения ценностей здорового и активного образа жизни, а также объединяющее бизнесы в сфере спорта и здравоохранения.

image

2015

Открытие нового направления Glorax Hotels с целью укрепиться на международном туристическом рынке – разработана инновационная концепция бизнеса по запуску отелей нового типа. Завод «Электроизолит», входящий в Glorax Energy, запускает производство фольгированных диэлектриков, широко применяемых во всех отраслях промышленности и быстро завоевывает весомую долю на данном рынке.

image

2014

Официальное создание Glorax Group, объединившей все направления, в том числе Capital, Development, Energy, Infotech, Infrastructure. Глава Glorax Group Андрей Биржин получает орден преподобного Сергия Радонежского за заслуги в сфере благотворительности от Патриарха Московского и всея Руси Кирилла – Группа финансировала реконструкцию Троице-Сергиевой Лавры и строительство Храма Преподобного Сергия Радонежского.

image

2013

Создание нового направления компании Glorax Capital, объединяющего вопросы финансирования и развития проектов и объектов компании, и направления Glorax Infotech, сконцентрированное на запуске и акселерации высокотехнологичных проектов и сервисов. Завод «Электроизолит», входящий в Glorax Energy, демонстрирует стремительный рост и становится одним из лидеров российских производителей электроэнергетических материалов.

image
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013

В фокусе

акселератор quadro

Группа компаний Glorax Group в рамках высокотехнологичного направления Glorax.Infotech запустила акселератор Quadro – программу по развитию IT-стартапов и блокчейн-технологий в сфере недвижимости и девелопмента. Объем планирующихся инвестиций составляет 1 млрд. рублей, что является рекордной суммой для данного сегмента. В команде Quadro в качестве менторов крупные игроки российского рынка недвижимости, ритейла и IT-сферы.

Философия

Glorax Group – партнер, ментор и инвестор множества успешных проектов и предпринимателей по всему миру. Мы честны и открыты перед собой и нашими партнерами.
image

Внимание к деталям

Нас отличает исключительная внимательность к запросам потребителя. Мы держим слово и исполняем договоренности точно в срок. Мы тщательно планируем и уверены в каждом элементе системы управления группы компаний. Для нас важна каждая деталь: в партнёрстве, в продажах, в управлении персоналом.

image

Смелость и амбиции

Мы молоды, а значит у нас есть свежий взгляд на решение задач, новые идеи и смелость в их воплощении. Мы ставим перед собой те цели, которые многие даже боятся представить. У нас нет головокружения от побед: для нас это обыденность.

image

Взгляд в будущее

Наша стратегия определяет облик городов через несколько десятилетий. Промышленные мощности готовы производить материалы будущего. IT-решения будут масштабироваться под любые изменения технологий. Каждый сотрудник группы умеет видеть будущее, и для нас это тоже реальность.

Новости и события